Posts with the tag “weekly-information”

Sunday, September 25, 2022 Bulletin
by Maggie Breckenridge on September 23rd, 2022
Sunday September 25, 2022...  Read More
Weekly eMessenger - September 19, 2022
by Maggie Breckenridge on September 19th, 2022
Week of September 19, 2022...  Read More
Sunday, September 18, 2022 Bulletin
by Maggie Breckenridge on September 16th, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022...  Read More
Sunday, September 11, 2022 Bulletin
by Maggie Breckenridge on September 9th, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022...  Read More
Weekly eMessenger - September 6, 2022
by Maggie Breckenridge on September 6th, 2022
Week of September 6, 2022...  Read More
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Bulletin
by Maggie Breckenridge on September 2nd, 2022
Sunday, September 4...  Read More
Sunday, August 28 Bulletin
by Maggie Breckenridge on August 26th, 2022
Sunday, August 28...  Read More
Sunday, August 21 Bulletin
by Maggie Breckenridge on August 18th, 2022
Sunday, August 21...  Read More
Sunday, August 14 Bulletin
by Josh Espinosa on August 12th, 2022
Sunday, August 14...  Read More
Sunday, August 7, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on August 5th, 2022
...  Read More
Sunday, July 31, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on July 29th, 2022
Type your new text here....  Read More
Sunday, July 24, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on July 24th, 2022
Type your new text here....  Read More
Sunday, July 17, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on July 15th, 2022
AM: A Word to the Sluggard Proverbs 6:6-11 (Tim Foster) PM: The Parable of the Rich Man and Lazarus Luke 16:19-31 (Tim Shaw)...  Read More
Sunday, July 10, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on July 8th, 2022
AM: The Parable of the Prodigal Son (2), Luke 15:25-32 - Tim Shaw PM: Parable of the Dishonest Manager, Luke 16:1-13 - Tim Shaw...  Read More
Sunday, July 3, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on July 2nd, 2022
Type your new text here....  Read More
Sunday, June 26, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on June 24th, 2022
AM: Acts 13:28-41 "Paul's Gospel" Mr. Johnson PM: 1 Corinthians 7:19 "What Law? Important Distinctions" (Ten Commandments Series) Mr. Johnson...  Read More
June 19, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on June 17th, 2022
MORNING: Luke 15:1-10 The Parables of the Sheep and the Coin - Mr. Tim Shaw EVENING: Haggai 1:1-15 The Heart of the Matter - Mr. Evan Gear...  Read More
Sunday, June 12, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on June 10th, 2022
AM: The Gospel of God - Acts 13:13-41 PM: Dinner Party Parables - Luke 14:1-24...  Read More
Sunday, June 5, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on June 3rd, 2022
AM: Acts 13:4-12 "Proclamation, Confrontation, and Conversion" - Terry Johnson PM: Luke 13:1-9 "Parable of the Fig Tree" - Tim Shaw...  Read More
Sunday, May 29, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on May 27th, 2022
AM: Acts 13:1-3 "The Sending Church" - Terry Johnson PM: John 1:35-46 "Commending Jesus" - Terry Johnson...  Read More
Sunday, May 22, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on May 19th, 2022
AM: The Power of the Words, Mark 11 - Tim Foster PM: Parable of the Rich Fool, Luke 12:13-21 - Tim Shaw...  Read More
Sunday, May 15, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on May 13th, 2022
AM: "A Day of Reckoning", Acts 12:20-25 - Terry Johnson PM: "Parable of the Friend at Midnight", Luke 11:1-12 - Tim Shaw...  Read More
Sunday, May 8, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on May 6th, 2022
AM: Deliverance Through Prayer, Acts 12:1-19 - Terry Johnson PM: The Parable of the Seed Growing, Mark 4, 26-29 - Tim Shaw...  Read More
Sunday, May 1, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on April 29th, 2022
AM: The Parable of the Good Samaritan - Luke 10:25-37 (Tim Shaw) PM: Lunatic Lust - Proverbs 5 (Tim Foster)...  Read More
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - Easter Sunday
by Josh Espinosa on April 15th, 2022
Morning: The Ruin and Restoration of Humanity Romans 6:1-14 (Terry Johnson) Evening: The Parable of the Talents Matthew 25:14-30 (Tim Shaw)...  Read More
Maundy Thursday Service of Lessons
by Josh Espinosa on April 14th, 2022
The Maundy Thursday Service of Lessons and Psalms booklet. This service will take place in our Telfair Hall at 6:30pm. A dinner precedes this service at 5:30 in the Fellowship Hall. It can also be live-streamed on our regular channels and here....  Read More
Sunday, April 10, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on April 8th, 2022
(Click the images for additional sermons in the series.) Sunday AM: "To the Greeks Also" Acts 11:19-26 - Terry Johnson Sunday PM"Parable of the Ten Virgins" Matthew 25:1-13 - Tim Shaw...  Read More
Sunday, April 3, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on April 1st, 2022
...  Read More
Sunday, March 27, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on March 25th, 2022
"God is Not Partial" - Acts 10:1-35 (Terry Johnson) "Keep Your Heart" - Proverbs 4:20-27 (Tim Foster)...  Read More
Sunday, March 20, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on March 19th, 2022
AM: A Widening Ministry Acts 9:32-43 Terry Johnson PM: Trust in the Lord Proverbs 3:1-12 Tim Foster...  Read More
Sunday, March 6, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on March 6th, 2022
AM The Apostle's Paul New Life - Acts 9:10-31 Mr. JohnsonPM The Law of God for the People of God - Genesis 17:1-3 Mr. Johnson...  Read More
Sunday, February 27, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on February 25th, 2022
We welcome Rev. Dr. O. Palmer Robertson as our guest minister this Lord's Day.World Missions Conference 2022AM: The Doctrine Most Difficult to Believe  Acts 13:13-52PM: Go! Matthew 28:1-20...  Read More
Sunday, February 20, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on February 18th, 2022
AM Parable of the Two Sons - Matthew 21:28-32 Mr. ShawPM Biblical Street Smarts - Proverbs 1:1-7 Mr. Foster...  Read More
Sunday, February 6, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on February 4th, 2022
AM An Ethiopian's Conversion - Acts 8:26-40 Mr. JohnsonPM (Lord's Supper) Forgiven and Thus Forgiving Matthew 18:23-35 Mr. Shaw (Lord's Supper)...  Read More
Sunday, January 30, 2022
by Josh Espinosa on January 30th, 2022
AM The Samaritan Pentecost - Acts 8:18-25 Mr. JohnsonPM Sold All and Bought Matthew 13:44-46 Mr. Shaw...  Read More

Recent

Archive

 2022

Categories

Tags