Our Staff

Ministers & Program Directors

Terry Johnson Senior Ministry tjohnson@ipcsav.org 912-421-8100
Ron Parrish Associate Minister rparrish@ipcsav.org 912-421-8102
Tim Foster Associate Minister tfoster@ipcsav.org 912-421-8103
Josh Espinosa Director of Administration josh@ipcsav.org 912-421-8111
Jane Boatright Director of Nursery & Women’s Program janehboat@gmail.com  706-207-4288
Frankie Daniell Director of Camps & Missions fdaniell@ipcsav.org 912-421-8118
Point Pleasant 912-421-8119
Amy Martin Director of Children’s Program amartin@ipcsav.org 912-421-8106
Paul Rodgers Director of Youth and Family prodgers@ipcsav.org 912-421-8116
Kathryn VanEck Director of Music kvaneck@ipcsav.org 912-421-8107

Intern Program

Tim Shaw Pastoral Assistant tshaw@ipcsav.org 570-439-2275

Program Staff Assistants

Kirstie Brodmann Youth Assistant youth@ipcsav.org 912-421-8115
Josh Corbitt Church Sexton corbitt@ipcsav.org 912-421-8112
Karen Hansill Senior Minister’s Secretary khansill@ipcsav.org 912-421-8100
Dale Hinely Financial Secretary / Bookkeeper dhinely@ipcsav.org 912-421-8105
Cheryl Murray Kitchen cmurray@ipcsav.org 912-660-8595
Maggie Taylor Church Secretary mtaylor@ipcsav.org 912-236-3346

 

bulletin icon

Weekly Bulletin

news icon

Newsletters

clock icon

Location & Service Times

calendar icon

Calendar